Sittercity home
Veronica L., Care Companion in Fort Myers, FL 33907 with 1 year paid experience

Veronica L. Care Companion in Fort Myers, FL 33907

Looking for part-time work as a care companion.

  • CPR certification

    Certification is self-reported and not verified.

    Verify directly with the sitter.

    CPR certification

Fort Myers, FL (Fort Myers, FL • 5 miles away | will travel 10 mi)

1 year paid experience

Last signed in: Within five months

Home Care Rates $15 per hour

Veronica’s Bio

I'm being working in a daycare for more than a year. It has been a wonderful experience for me to take care of babies and toddlers. We play, we, sing, we learn together. I enjoy my time with them.

Experience

Age Specific Experience

1 year paid experience with:

  • 65 to 74 years old

Experience with providing basic care services:

  • Conversation and companionship
  • Meal preparation
  • Medication reminders
  • Light housekeeping
  • Laundry and linen changes
  • Shopping

Availability & Job Preferences

Availability Duration

Prefers to provide visiting care

  • On call (as needed)

Job Duration

  • Willing to consider a part time position
  • Start date is flexible

Availability

My availability is valid through 11/25/21

  • Weekday Afternoons

Skills & Abilities

Languages Spoken

  • English
  • Spanish
Jump to Top
Veronica L.
Veronica L.
Fort Myers, FL 33907
1

years experience

Home Care Rates $15 per hour

  • CPR certification

Today only! Save up to 50% on a
Sittercity Premium membership.

Register now