Sittercity Sign up

Reyia Kyiana M. Care Companion in Fort Walton Beach, FL 32547

Looking for full or part-time work as a care companion.

Fort Walton Beach, FL

  • Age 22
  • 6 years paid experience
  • Female

Last signed in: More than 6 months

Home Care Rates $12 per hour

Reyia Kyiana’s Bio

My name is reyia and I’m currently a caregiver. I specialize in care with patients Alzheimer’s but I’ve given care with patients with Parkinson’s, physically disabled and etc . I recently went to school to become CNA . I can also pass a level 2 background check and I’m CPR certified . I’m looking for anything pass 3pm and I’m willing to work weekends

Experience

Age Specific Experience

6 years paid experience

Experience with providing individualized services:

  • Grooming Guidance
  • Assistance with Pets
  • Meal Planning
  • Mobility Training

Experience with providing health & medical services:

  • Wound Care
  • Pain Management
  • Diabetic Care
  • Ostomy Care

Availability & Job Preferences

Availability Duration

Prefers to provide visiting care

  • Short term (1 to 3 months)
  • Temporary (4 to 12 months)
  • Permanent (1 to 2 years)
  • Permanent (2 or more years)
  • On call (as needed)

Job Duration

  • Willing consider either a part time or full time position
  • Start date is flexible

Availability

My availability is valid through 2/4/19

  • Day-time Weekdays (M - F)
  • Weekday Afternoons
  • Weekday Evenings
  • Weekends Daytime
  • Weekends Evenings

References

Jerri J. is a reference for Reyia Kyiana M. Relationship: Former Employer
Jump to Top
Reyia Kyi...
Reyia Kyiana M.
Fort Walton Beach, FL 32547
22

years
of age

6

years experience

Home Care Rates $12 per hour

Today only! Save up to 50% on a
Sittercity Premium membership.

Register now