Sittercity home
Katchina G., Care Companion in Fort White, FL 32038 with 5 years paid experience

Katchina G. Care Companion in Fort White, FL 32038

Looking for full or part-time work as a care companion.

Fort White, FL

  • 5 years paid experience
  • Female

Last signed in: Within two months

Home Care Rates $12 per hour

Katchina’s Bio

Hello
I am a 59 year old female, of three adult children. I had a live- in caretaker position for five years, caring for a gentleman who had M.S. He is now deceased. My father lives in Deerfield beach, FL. I don't get to see him very often, due to the distance. I wish I was closer, so as to be able to care for him more, (and I miss him a lot). I would be happy to care for, and share some love with your loved one. I live in Fort White, FL. I have lived at this residence for 13 years. I have a car, and am very dependable. My phone number is (352) 451-9255.

Experience

Age Specific Experience

5 years paid experience

Experience with providing basic care services:

  • Conversation and companionship

Availability & Job Preferences

Availability Duration

Prefers to provide visiting care

  • Short term (1 to 3 months)
  • Temporary (4 to 12 months)
  • Permanent (1 to 2 years)
  • Permanent (2 or more years)
  • On call (as needed)

Job Duration

  • Willing consider either a part time or full time position
  • Start date is flexible

Availability

My availability is valid through 4/22/15

  • Open (all day, everyday)

Skills & Abilities

Languages Spoken

  • French
Jump to Top
Katchina G.
Katchina G.
Fort White, FL 32038
5

years experience

Home Care Rates $12 per hour

Today only! Save up to 50% on a
Sittercity Premium membership.

Register now