Sittercity Sign up
Lynda Z., Care Companion in Fort Lauderdale, FL 33312 with 10 years paid experience

Lynda Z. Care Companion in Fort Lauderdale, FL 33312

Looking for full or part-time work as a care companion.

  • First aid certification

    First aid certification

Ft Lauderdale, FL

  • Age 53
  • 10 years paid experience
  • Female

Last signed in: Within four months

Home Care Rates $20 per hour
$65 per half day
$130 per full day
$650 per week
$3000 per month

Lynda’s Bio

I am Mature and extremely responsible having held positions for 10+ years as a well rounded team player as Crew and and Estate Manager taking care of private individuals boat, homes as well as their family members, children, and pets providing all of them with excellent customized service: Including all aspects of food service as well as food preparation, interior and exterior maintenance, floral arrangements, provisioning, budgets and cash managements, driving, Dr appointments, activities, just about every situation imaginable and I'm always open to any new situations life presents-let me know how I can help you.

Experience

Age Specific Experience

10 years paid experience with:

  • 55 to 64 years old
  • 65 to 74 years old
  • 75 to 84 years old
  • Over 85 years old

Experience with providing basic care services:

  • Conversation and companionship
  • Safety supervision
  • Meal preparation
  • Medication reminders
  • Social activities
  • Light housekeeping
  • Exercise/Physical activities
  • Laundry and linen changes
  • Shopping

Experience with providing personal care services:

  • Grooming
  • Feeding and special diet

Experience with providing individualized services:

  • Medication Administration
  • Medication Assistance
  • Medication Management
  • Assistance with Pets
  • Meal Planning

Willing to run errands

Willing to provide non-medical transportation (e.g. to appointments, shopping, errands, etc.)

Availability & Job Preferences

Availability Duration

Prefers to provide visiting care

  • Short term (1 to 3 months)
  • Temporary (4 to 12 months)
  • Permanent (1 to 2 years)
  • On call (as needed)

Job Duration

  • Willing consider either a part time or full time position
  • Available to start on 7/9/2018

Availability

My availability is valid through 8/7/18

  • Open (all day, everyday)

References

On Request P. is a reference for Lynda Z. Relationship: Former Employer
Jump to Top
Lynda Z.
Lynda Z.
Ft Lauderdale, FL 33312
53

years
of age

10

years experience

Home Care Rates $20 per hour
$65 per half day
$130 per full day
$650 per week
$3000 per month

  • Enhanced background check

  • Motor vehicle records check

  • First aid training

Today only! Save up to 50% on a
Sittercity Premium membership.

Register now