Sittercity Sign up
Imani A., Care Companion in Gainesville, FL 32605 with 1 year paid experience

Imani A. Care Companion in Gainesville, FL 32605

Looking for part-time work as a care companion.

Gainesville, FL

  • 1 year paid experience
  • Female

Last signed in: More than 6 months

Home Care Rates $10 per hour
$100 per week
$400 per month

Imani’s Bio

I have been caring for children and Adults since I was a young child. I love people and I genuinely care about people. Recently I was working as an office assistant in a doctors office and I decided I would quit my job and go back to school for social working. If any questions please contact me at imanianderson431@gmail.com. I also have personal and professional references if you would like to consider hiring me. My experience includes helping out my elderly family and babysitting for friends and family

Experience

Age Specific Experience

1 year paid experience with:

  • Under 55 years old
  • 55 to 64 years old
  • 65 to 74 years old
  • 75 to 84 years old

Experience with providing basic care services:

  • Conversation and companionship
  • Safety supervision
  • Medication reminders
  • Social activities
  • Light housekeeping
  • Exercise/Physical activities
  • Laundry and linen changes
  • Shopping
  • Mobility assistance

Experience with providing personal care services:

  • Bathing
  • Dressing
  • Grooming
  • Feeding and special diet
  • Toileting

Experience with providing individualized services:

  • Medication Administration
  • Medication Assistance
  • Medication Management
  • Assistance with Pets

Willing to run errands

Willing to provide non-medical transportation (e.g. to appointments, shopping, errands, etc.)

Availability & Job Preferences

Availability Duration

Prefers to provide visiting care

  • Short term (1 to 3 months)
  • Temporary (4 to 12 months)
  • Permanent (1 to 2 years)
  • Permanent (2 or more years)
  • On call (as needed)

Job Duration

  • Willing to consider a part time position
  • Start date is flexible

Availability

My availability is valid through 2/12/20

  • Open availability on weekdays (M-F)
Jump to Top
Imani A.
Imani A.
Gainesville, FL 32605
1

years experience

Home Care Rates $10 per hour
$100 per week
$400 per month

Today only! Save up to 50% on a
Sittercity Premium membership.

Register now