JavaScript is not enabled in your web browser. In order to enjoy the full experience of the Sittercity website, please turn on JavaScript.

Trish H. Care Companion in Gainesville, FL 32605.

Looking for part-time work as a care companion.

Gainesville, FL

  • Age 63
  • 10 years paid experience
  • Female

Last signed in: Within a month

Home Care Rates $14 per hour

Trish’s Bio

I am from Ft. Lauderdale FL
Moved to Tampa FL to be closer to my son, put him thru college.
I have experience working in a Retirement Home 18 patients,
As well as taking care of my dad after a 3 way by pass. Also mom had mild depression and could not help with chores. I did them all.
I have helped and lived with elderly people most my life and have great respect for them, and their wonderful story telling. 
I love to help others.

Experience

Age Specific Experience

10 years paid experience with:

  • 65 to 74 years old
  • 75 to 84 years old

Experience with providing basic care services:

  • Conversation and companionship
  • Meal preparation
  • Medication reminders
  • Social activities
  • Light housekeeping
  • Laundry and linen changes

Experience with providing personal care services:

  • Bathing
  • Dressing
  • Grooming
  • Feeding and special diet
  • Toileting

Experience with providing individualized services:

  • Medication Assistance
  • Assistance with Pets
  • Meal Planning
  • Nutrition Education

Availability & Job Preferences

Availability Duration

Prefers to provide visiting care

  • Permanent (2 or more years)

Job Duration

  • Will consider a part time position
  • Start date is flexible

Availability

My availability is valid through 10/25/17

  • Open (all day, everyday)

Skills & Abilities

Languages Spoken

  • Armenian

References

Maye B. is a reference for Trish H. Relationship: Former Employer
Jump to Top
Trish H.
Trish H.
Gainesville, FL 32605
63

years
of age

10

years experience

Home Care Rates $14 per hour

Today only! Save up to 50% on a
Sittercity Premium membership.

Register now