Sittercity Sign up
Pollyanna O., Care Companion in Haines City, FL 33844 with 10 years paid experience

Pollyanna O. Care Companion in Haines City, FL 33844

Looking for full or part-time work as a care companion.

Haines City, FL

  • Age 43
  • 10 years paid experience
  • Female

Last signed in: Within six months

Home Care Rates $10 per hour

Pollyanna’s Bio

I am a dependable,caring,and a hard working person.I am a mother of a 20 year old son with autism.I have a lot of patience in my life.I also worked for 7 years at my son's school with children with autism or other related problems.I treat others the same way I would like people to treat my son or myself.iI don't like the bullying and I will never let this happened while I am taking care of my people.I love helping others!!!

Experience

Age Specific Experience

10 years paid experience with:

  • Under 55 years old

Experience with providing basic care services:

  • Conversation and companionship
  • Safety supervision
  • Meal preparation
  • Medication reminders
  • Social activities
  • Light housekeeping
  • Exercise/Physical activities
  • Laundry and linen changes
  • Shopping
  • Mobility assistance

Experience with providing personal care services:

  • Bathing
  • Dressing
  • Feeding and special diet
  • Toileting

Experience with providing individualized services:

  • Medication Administration

Willing to run errands

Willing to provide non-medical transportation (e.g. to appointments, shopping, errands, etc.)

Availability & Job Preferences

Availability Duration

Prefers to provide visiting care

  • Permanent (2 or more years)

Job Duration

  • Willing consider either a part time or full time position
  • Start date is flexible

Availability

My availability is valid through 9/11/17

  • Open availability on weekdays (M-F)

Skills & Abilities

Languages Spoken

  • Spanish
Jump to Top
Pollyanna O.
Pollyanna O.
Haines City, FL 33844
43

years
of age

10

years experience

Home Care Rates $10 per hour

Today only! Save up to 50% on a
Sittercity Premium membership.

Register now