Sittercity Sign up
Jasmine M., Care Companion in Hawthorne, FL 32640 with 2 years paid experience

Jasmine M. Care Companion in Hawthorne, FL 32640

Looking for full or part-time work as a care companion.

  • CPR certification

    Certification is self-reported and not verified.

    Verify directly with the sitter.

    CPR certification

Hawthorne, FL

  • 2 years paid experience
  • Female

Last signed in: Within six months

Home Care Rates $15 per hour
$15 per half day
$15 per full day
$15 per week
$15 per month

Jasmine’s Bio

My name is Jasmine Monahan. I have been a CNA for 2 years. I’ve had experience with Psych, nursing homes, and rehab centers. I love what I do and I am very passionate about it.

Experience

Age Specific Experience

2 years paid experience with:

  • 65 to 74 years old
  • 75 to 84 years old
  • Over 85 years old

Experience with providing basic care services:

  • Conversation and companionship
  • Safety supervision
  • Mobility assistance

Experience with providing personal care services:

  • Bathing
  • Dressing
  • Grooming
  • Feeding and special diet
  • Toileting

Availability & Job Preferences

Availability Duration

Prefers to provide visiting care

  • Permanent (1 to 2 years)

Job Duration

  • Willing consider either a part time or full time position
  • Start date is flexible

Availability

My availability is valid through 9/20/20

  • Open availability on weekdays (M-F)

References

Amanda B. is a reference for Jasmine M. Relationship: Family
Jump to Top
Jasmine M.
Jasmine M.
Hawthorne, FL 32640
2

years experience

Home Care Rates $15 per hour
$15 per half day
$15 per full day
$15 per week
$15 per month

  • CPR certification

Today only! Save up to 50% on a
Sittercity Premium membership.

Register now