Sittercity home Sign up
Nicholas S., Care Companion in Hialeah, FL 33012 with 5 years paid experience

Nicholas S. Care Companion in Hialeah, FL 33012

Looking for full or part-time work as a care companion.

Hialeah, FL (Hialeah, FL • 16 miles away | will travel 40 mi)

  • 5 years paid experience
  • Male

Last signed in: More than 6 months

Home Care Rates $16 per hour

Nicholas’s Bio

Hi, I'm Nico Saporito, a little about myself.

I'm a small business owner for Massage Therapy since 2013, but I've recently lost my Job due to the Covid19 crisis. Until there is a vaccine, I don't think my line of work will not be the same. Sadly In the meantime, I must move on in search of other better opportunities. I'm a dedicated worker and pay close attention to small details. Your Safety and priority are top of my list while providing excellent care. I'm also reliable and a great communicator who keeps his word. I'm eager to help and keep you company. Please let me know If you're interested.
I look forward to being your assistant in need anyway.

Experience

Age Specific Experience

5 years paid experience with:

  • Under 55 years old
  • 55 to 64 years old
  • 65 to 74 years old
  • 75 to 84 years old
  • Over 85 years old

Experience with providing basic care services:

  • Conversation and companionship
  • Safety supervision
  • Medication reminders
  • Social activities
  • Light housekeeping
  • Exercise/Physical activities
  • Laundry and linen changes
  • Shopping
  • Mobility assistance

Experience with providing personal care services:

  • Bathing
  • Dressing
  • Grooming

Experience with providing individualized services:

  • Assistance with Pets

Experience with providing health & medical services:

  • Pain Management
  • Diabetic Care

Willing to run errands

Willing to provide non-medical transportation (e.g. to appointments, shopping, errands, etc.)

Availability & Job Preferences

Availability Duration

Prefers to work as a live in care provider

  • Short term (1 to 3 months)
  • Temporary (4 to 12 months)
  • On call (as needed)

Job Duration

  • Willing consider either a part time or full time position
  • Start date is flexible

Availability

My availability is valid through 5/24/20

  • Open (all day, everyday)

Skills & Abilities

Languages Spoken

  • English

References

Ben And Joan G. is a reference for Nicholas S. Relationship: Friend
Jump to Top
Nicholas S.
Nicholas S.
Hialeah, FL 33012
5

years experience

Home Care Rates $16 per hour

  • Enhanced background check

  • Motor vehicle records check

Today only! Save up to 50% on a
Sittercity Premium membership.

Register now