Sittercity home
Christopher V., Care Companion in Hialeah, FL 33012 with 8 years paid experience

Christopher V. Care Companion in Hialeah, FL 33012

Looking for full-time work as a care companion.

  • First aid certification

    Certification is self-reported and not verified.

    Verify directly with the sitter.

    First aid certification

  • CPR certification

    Certification is self-reported and not verified.

    Verify directly with the sitter.

    CPR certification

Hialeah, FL (Hialeah, FL • 16 miles away | will travel 30 mi)

  • 8 years paid experience
  • Male

Last signed in: More than 6 months

Home Care Rates $30 per hour

Christopher’s Bio

Good evening,

My names Chris in 25 years of age Hispanic. Have plenty of younger siblings I’ve cared for my whole life. A little about myself I grew up with a passion for sports. Have a great relationship with kids and animals all seem to love me! Have worked residential concierge for the last 5 years, I am a true people pleasure at heart. Very hardworking, honest family oriented person.

Sincerely,
Christopher Vasquez

Experience

Age Specific Experience

8 years paid experience with:

  • Under 55 years old
  • 55 to 64 years old
  • 65 to 74 years old
  • 75 to 84 years old
  • Over 85 years old

Experience with providing basic care services:

  • Conversation and companionship
  • Safety supervision
  • Meal preparation
  • Medication reminders
  • Social activities
  • Light housekeeping
  • Exercise/Physical activities
  • Laundry and linen changes
  • Shopping
  • Mobility assistance

Experience with providing personal care services:

  • Bathing
  • Dressing
  • Grooming
  • Feeding and special diet
  • Toileting

Availability & Job Preferences

Availability Duration

Prefers to work as a live in care provider

  • Permanent (2 or more years)

Job Duration

  • Willing to consider a full time position
  • Start date is flexible

Availability

My availability is valid through 12/4/20

  • Open (all day, everyday)

Skills & Abilities

Languages Spoken

  • English
  • Spanish

References

Ayleen G. is a reference for Christopher V. Relationship: Family
Jump to Top
Christoph...
Christopher V.
Hialeah, FL 33012
8

years experience

Home Care Rates $30 per hour

  • First aid training

  • CPR certification

Today only! Save up to 50% on a
Sittercity Premium membership.

Register now