Sittercity home
Sasha L., Care Companion in Hollywood, FL 33023 with 0 years paid experience

Sasha L. Care Companion in Hollywood, FL 33023

Looking for full or part-time work as a care companion.

  • First aid certification

    Certification is self-reported and not verified.

    Verify directly with the sitter.

    First aid certification

  • CPR certification

    Certification is self-reported and not verified.

    Verify directly with the sitter.

    CPR certification

Hollywood, FL (Hollywood, FL • 18 miles away | will travel 0 mi)

0 years paid experience

Last signed in: More than 6 months

Home Care Rates $20 per hour

Sasha’s Bio

My strength is in my versatility. Though I may label myself a "nanny" or "companion caregiver," my assortment of professional experiences, formal education, sharp mind, strong work ethic, availability, and natural disposition make me a great candidate for any position I am asked to fill.

I believe in gratitude and loyalty to all of my employers because I know you had the option of selecting someone else for the role you've given me. I also believe in and value professionalism - being efficient, flexible, independent with due respect for the wishes of my employer, etc. Finally, my faith informs all that I do and living with integrity is essential. I believe in treating others as I wish to be treated, being honest, and having other strong moral values. I won't impose my beliefs on anyone, but you're welcome to ask about them and will see them in how I speak / behave. That includes how I work.

If you need children educated and cared for, I have personal and professional experience in this area. I also love babies / small children in general and would treat them as my own.

If you need your elderly parent cared for, I believe that older populations should be honored and treated with dignity. Full disclosure: I do not have professional experience with this, but am a quick learner with a compassionate heart. I would care for your (grand)parent as my own.

There's only one way to find out if what I'm saying is true and if I'm the right fit for you. I wish you and your family the best of luck with your search.

Experience

Age Specific Experience

0 years paid experience with:

  • Under 55 years old

Experience with providing basic care services:

  • Conversation and companionship
  • Safety supervision
  • Meal preparation
  • Medication reminders
  • Social activities
  • Light housekeeping
  • Exercise/Physical activities
  • Laundry and linen changes
  • Shopping

Experience with providing personal care services:

  • Dressing
  • Grooming
  • Feeding and special diet

Experience with providing individualized services:

  • Grooming Guidance
  • Assistance with Pets
  • Meal Planning
  • Nutrition Education

Availability & Job Preferences

Availability Duration

Prefers to work as a live in care provider

  • Short term (1 to 3 months)
  • Temporary (4 to 12 months)

Job Duration

  • Willing consider either a part time or full time position
  • Start date is flexible

Availability

My availability is valid through 12/31/20

  • Open (all day, everyday)

Skills & Abilities

Languages Spoken

  • English
  • Spanish

References

Jay A. is a reference for Sasha L. Relationship: Former Employer
Craig O. is a reference for Sasha L. Relationship: Friend
Jump to Top
Sasha L.
Sasha L.
Hollywood, FL 33023
0

years experience

Home Care Rates $20 per hour

  • Basic background check

  • First aid training

  • CPR certification

Today only! Save up to 50% on a
Sittercity Premium membership.

Register now