Sittercity home
Amanda A., Care Companion in Hollywood, FL 33023 with 0 years paid experience

Amanda A. Care Companion in Hollywood, FL 33023

Looking for part-time work as a care companion.

Hollywood, FL

  • 0 years paid experience
  • Female

Last signed in: Within five months

Home Care Rates $20 per hour

Amanda’s Bio

I am 23 years old in college working on my bachelors to be a pediatric physical therapist. I have my associates of arts in biology. I do not have paid job experience with children, but I have babysat all of my cousins from when they were young. As young as newborns I just was never paid to watch them. I love kids and I am looking for part time baby sitting job while still in college.

Experience

Age Specific Experience

0 years paid experience with:

  • Under 55 years old

Experience with providing basic care services:

  • Conversation and companionship
  • Social activities
  • Exercise/Physical activities
  • Laundry and linen changes
  • Shopping

Experience with providing personal care services:

  • Bathing
  • Feeding and special diet

Availability & Job Preferences

Availability Duration

Prefers to provide visiting care

  • Short term (1 to 3 months)

Job Duration

  • Willing to consider a part time position
  • Start date is flexible

Availability

My availability is valid through 8/18/21

  • Day-time Weekdays (M - F)
  • Weekday Afternoons
Jump to Top
Amanda A.
Amanda A.
Hollywood, FL 33023
0

years experience

Home Care Rates $20 per hour

Today only! Save up to 50% on a
Sittercity Premium membership.

Register now