Sittercity Sign up
Sharon E., Care Companion in Indialantic, FL 32903 with 5 years paid experience

Sharon E. Care Companion in Indialantic, FL 32903

Looking for part-time work as a care companion.

Indialantic, FL

  • 5 years paid experience
  • Female

Last signed in: Within four months

Home Care Rates $15 per hour

Sharon’s Bio

While I do not have qualifications as a care giver I have had experience taking care of the elderly, basic daily needs, general housekeeping- make beds, do dishes, laundry, prepare light meals and snacks, run errands and take to Dr appointments.
Hours,weekdays and times flexible.
References are available upon request

Experience

Age Specific Experience

5 years paid experience with:

  • 65 to 74 years old
  • 75 to 84 years old
  • Over 85 years old

Experience with providing basic care services:

  • Conversation and companionship
  • Safety supervision
  • Meal preparation
  • Medication reminders
  • Social activities
  • Light housekeeping
  • Exercise/Physical activities
  • Laundry and linen changes
  • Shopping
  • Mobility assistance

Experience with providing personal care services:

  • Feeding and special diet

Experience with providing individualized services:

  • Medication Assistance
  • Medication Management
  • Grooming Guidance
  • Assistance with Pets
  • Meal Planning

Availability & Job Preferences

Availability Duration

Prefers to provide visiting care

  • Short term (1 to 3 months)

Job Duration

  • Willing to consider a part time position
  • Start date is flexible

Availability

My availability is valid through 11/21/17

  • Open (all day, everyday)

References

Doreen B. is a reference for Sharon E. Relationship: Friend
Eileen B. is a reference for Sharon E. Relationship: Friend
Jump to Top
Sharon E.
Sharon E.
Indialantic, FL 32903
5

years experience

Home Care Rates $15 per hour

  • Basic background check

Today only! Save up to 50% on a
Sittercity Premium membership.

Register now