Sittercity Sign up
Josephine G., Care Companion in Interlachen, FL 32148 with 3 years paid experience

Josephine G. Care Companion in Interlachen, FL 32148

Looking for full-time work as a care companion.

Interlachen, FL

  • 3 years paid experience
  • Female

Last signed in: Within two months

Home Care Rates $10 per hour

Josephine’s Bio

I am certified in a home health aide. Ive worked in a nursing home before when taking classes for a Certified Nursing Assistant. I have many elderly family members and im always helping take care of them.


Age Specific Experience

3 years paid experience with:

  • Under 55 years old
  • 55 to 64 years old
  • 65 to 74 years old
  • 75 to 84 years old
  • Over 85 years old

Experience with providing basic care services:

  • Conversation and companionship
  • Safety supervision
  • Meal preparation
  • Medication reminders
  • Social activities
  • Light housekeeping
  • Exercise/Physical activities
  • Laundry and linen changes
  • Shopping
  • Mobility assistance

Experience with providing personal care services:

  • Bathing
  • Dressing
  • Grooming
  • Feeding and special diet
  • Toileting

Experience with providing individualized services:

  • Grooming Guidance
  • Assistance with Pets
  • Meal Planning
  • Nutrition Education

Experience with providing health & medical services:

  • Wound Care

Availability & Job Preferences

Availability Duration

Prefers to provide visiting care

  • Short term (1 to 3 months)
  • Temporary (4 to 12 months)
  • Permanent (1 to 2 years)
  • Permanent (2 or more years)

Job Duration

  • Willing to consider a full time position
  • Available to start on 1/6/2021


My availability is valid through 2/5/21

  • Open availability on weekdays (M-F)


Lydia G. is a reference for Josephine G. Relationship: Friend
Jump to Top
Josephine G.
Josephine G.
Interlachen, FL 32148

years experience

Home Care Rates $10 per hour

Today only! Save up to 50% on a
Sittercity Premium membership.

Register now