Sittercity home
Stefany S., Care Companion in Jacksonville Beach, FL 32250 with 0 years paid experience

Stefany S. Care Companion in Jacksonville Beach, FL 32250

Looking for full or part-time work as a care companion.

Jacksonville Beach, FL (Jacksonville Beach, FL • 24 miles away | will travel 20 mi)

  • 0 years paid experience
  • Female

Last signed in: More than 6 months

Home Care Rates $17 per hour
$80 per half day
$150 per full day
$700 per week
$2800 per month

Stefany’s Bio

Hi there! My name is Stefany.

I am a person who cares tremendously about the well-being of all living things on this planet.

I have done various types of volunteering throughout my life such as, working with kids as an integration instructor and holding a position as a supervisor and educator. I studied in PsychoEducation in Canada (where I'm from) for almost 2 years. I had been spending a lot of time with my grandparents who were sick for years so they would have companionship.

People often tell me my presence brings them inner-calm. My Yoga Instructor Certification has been helping me develop skills to stay grounded and share light with others. I'm an empathic person who listens and observes carefully.

I have a lot of ambition to look after others and ensure they are happy in life and can find joy as much as possible.


Age Specific Experience

0 years paid experience

Availability & Job Preferences

Availability Duration

Prefers to provide visiting care

  • Temporary (4 to 12 months)
  • Permanent (1 to 2 years)

Job Duration

  • Willing consider either a part time or full time position
  • Start date is flexible


My availability is valid through 11/26/20

  • Open availability on weekdays (M-F)

Skills & Abilities

Languages Spoken

  • English
  • French
Jump to Top
Stefany S.
Stefany S.
Jacksonville Beach, FL 32250

years experience

Home Care Rates $17 per hour
$80 per half day
$150 per full day
$700 per week
$2800 per month

Today only! Save up to 50% on a
Sittercity Premium membership.

Register now