Sittercity home
Beth V., Care Companion in Jacksonville, FL 32224 with 0 years paid experience

Beth V. Care Companion in Jacksonville, FL 32224

Looking for full-time work as a care companion.

Jacksonville, FL

0 years paid experience

Last signed in: More than 6 months

Home Care Rates $20 per hour
$70 per half day
$100 per full day
$500 per week
$1000 per month

Beth’s Bio

I am a single mom of 4 young adults who are my life. I have just moved to the Jacksonville area, from Baltimore Maryland. I have worked in the restaurant business all my life serving others and love doing so. However, I also love kids and the joy they bring and at this point in my life I am branching out on that path again. Both my mom and aunt ran in home daycares and I not only helped them out but did the same while my kids where young so that I could be home with them. I have also volunteered in church nursery's. Once my kids were in school, I worked as a personal assistant with two elementary special needs kids until the school year ended for those two years that I was with them. My love for kids and sharing the love of Jesus is strong and if I can provide that to others than my life is complete.
I am also a very organized, neat freak so keeping a house clean is something else I am very good at.
I am an outdoorsy kinda girl. Would much rather be outside than inside. Fresh air does the body good:)


Age Specific Experience

0 years paid experience with:

  • Under 55 years old

Experience with providing basic care services:

  • Conversation and companionship
  • Social activities
  • Light housekeeping
  • Laundry and linen changes
  • Shopping

Availability & Job Preferences

Availability Duration

Prefers to provide visiting care

  • Permanent (2 or more years)

Job Duration

  • Willing to consider a full time position
  • Start date is flexible


My availability is valid through 11/11/17

  • Open availability on weekdays (M-F)

Skills & Abilities

Languages Spoken

  • English
Jump to Top
Beth V.
Beth V.
Jacksonville, FL 32224

years experience

Home Care Rates $20 per hour
$70 per half day
$100 per full day
$500 per week
$1000 per month

Today only! Save up to 50% on a
Sittercity Premium membership.

Register now