Sittercity Sign up

Jazmin R. Care Companion in Jacksonville, FL 32210

Looking for full or part-time work as a care companion.

  • CPR certification

    CPR certification

Jacksonville, FL

  • Age 36
  • 15 years paid experience
  • Female

Last signed in: Last week

Home Care Rates $18 per hour
$15 per half day
$15 per full day
$2400 per month

Jazmin’s Bio

Hello my name is Jazmin and I have been a CNA for 15 years. I have experience in nursing homes as well as home care. I also have my CPR certification I have experience with patients with Dementia and Alzheimer's. My services include: housekeeping, laundry, bathing, preparing meals, feeding and providing the best care to fit the individual's needs. I have references as well as had level two background checks. My hrs. are very flexible. Monday-Thursday 7-5:30 Hope to hear from you soon thanks have a blessed day.

Experience

Age Specific Experience

15 years paid experience with:

  • Under 55 years old
  • 55 to 64 years old
  • 65 to 74 years old
  • 75 to 84 years old
  • Over 85 years old

Experience with providing basic care services:

  • Conversation and companionship
  • Safety supervision
  • Meal preparation
  • Medication reminders
  • Social activities
  • Light housekeeping
  • Exercise/Physical activities
  • Laundry and linen changes
  • Shopping
  • Mobility assistance

Experience with providing personal care services:

  • Bathing
  • Dressing
  • Grooming
  • Feeding and special diet
  • Toileting

Experience with providing individualized services:

  • Medication Assistance
  • Medication Management
  • Grooming Guidance
  • Assistance with Pets
  • Meal Planning
  • Nutrition Education
  • Mobility Training

Experience with providing health & medical services:

  • Wound Care
  • Diabetic Care

Willing to run errands

Availability & Job Preferences

Availability Duration

Prefers to provide visiting care

  • Permanent (1 to 2 years)
  • Permanent (2 or more years)

Job Duration

  • Willing consider either a part time or full time position
  • Start date is flexible

Availability

My availability is valid through 9/24/19

  • Open (all day, everyday)

Skills & Abilities

Languages Spoken

  • English

References

Zoraida L. is a reference for Jazmin R. Relationship: Former Employer
Jump to Top
Jazmin R.
Jazmin R.
Jacksonville, FL 32210
36

years
of age

15

years experience

Home Care Rates $18 per hour
$15 per half day
$15 per full day
$2400 per month

  • CPR certification

Today only! Save up to 50% on a
Sittercity Premium membership.

Register now