Sittercity home
Angel T., Care Companion in Jacksonville, FL 32210 with 0 years paid experience

Angel T. Care Companion in Jacksonville, FL 32210

Looking for full-time work as a care companion.

Jacksonville, FL (Jacksonville, FL • 6 miles away | will travel 25 mi)

  • 0 years paid experience
  • Female

Last signed in: More than 6 months

Home Care Rates $10 per hour

Angel’s Bio

I used to babysit for all my parents friends and family since i was 10-11, i’m now 19 and have dealt with a lot of different types of children. I want to be a surgical Nurse specialized in Pediatrics, I love kids and would love to work more with them before I go to college.


Age Specific Experience

0 years paid experience with:

  • Under 55 years old

Experience with providing personal care services:

  • Toileting

Experience with providing individualized services:

  • Medication Administration
  • Medication Assistance
  • Assistance with Pets
  • Meal Planning

Experience with providing health & medical services:

  • Wound Care
  • Pain Management
  • Diabetic Care

Availability & Job Preferences

Availability Duration

Prefers to provide visiting care

  • On call (as needed)

Job Duration

  • Willing to consider a full time position
  • Start date is flexible


My availability is valid through 9/13/20

  • Day-time Weekdays (M - F)
  • Weekday Afternoons
  • Weekday Evenings
  • Weekends Daytime
  • Weekends Evenings
Jump to Top
Angel T.
Angel T.
Jacksonville, FL 32210

years experience

Home Care Rates $10 per hour

Today only! Save up to 50% on a
Sittercity Premium membership.

Register now