Sittercity home
Ashley N., Care Companion in Jacksonville, FL 32244 with 1 year paid experience

Ashley N. Care Companion in Jacksonville, FL 32244

Looking for part-time work as a care companion.

Jacksonville, FL (Jacksonville, FL • 8 miles away | will travel 1 mi)

1 year paid experience

Last signed in: More than 6 months

Home Care Rates $15 per hour

Ashley’s Bio

I am a certified patient care Aide from New York . I moved to Jacksonville Florida 4 months ago and I am interested in working as a Companion/sitter. Having experience as an aide had showed me the true meaning of care a compassion . I enjoy being a sitter / care companion , because I get to care for others and understand them and also create a great relationship and understanding of my client . If you are interested in hiring please feel free to contact me with questions

Experience

Age Specific Experience

1 year paid experience with:

  • Under 55 years old
  • 55 to 64 years old
  • 65 to 74 years old

Experience with providing basic care services:

  • Conversation and companionship
  • Meal preparation
  • Light housekeeping
  • Shopping

Experience with providing personal care services:

  • Bathing
  • Dressing
  • Feeding and special diet

Experience with providing individualized services:

  • Medication Assistance

Availability & Job Preferences

Availability Duration

Prefers to provide visiting care

  • Permanent (2 or more years)

Job Duration

  • Willing to consider a part time position
  • Start date is flexible

Availability

My availability is valid through 10/3/20

  • Open availability on weekdays (M-F)

References

Tyriek H. is a reference for Ashley N. Relationship: Co-worker
Jump to Top
Ashley N.
Ashley N.
Jacksonville, FL 32244
1

years experience

Home Care Rates $15 per hour

  • Basic background check

Today only! Save up to 50% on a
Sittercity Premium membership.

Register now