Sittercity home
Julie D., Care Companion in Jacksonville, FL 32216 with 0 years paid experience

Julie D. Care Companion in Jacksonville, FL 32216

Looking for full or part-time work as a care companion.

Jacksonville, FL (Jacksonville, FL • 14 miles away | will travel 20 mi)

  • 0 years paid experience
  • Female

Last signed in: More than 6 months

Home Care Rates $15 per hour

Julie’s Bio

Previously a dear friend of mine was unable to take care of himself so I was there to be a companion. This was not a daily job because I was working at the time. I was there to clean, cook for him and take him to dinner. I took him to my grandkids birthday parties, games ect, he ended up going into an assisted living facility and recently passed away. I feel I am a very compassionate and caring person. I do not have any certifications at this time but if required I would be willing to do this. Thank you for your consideration.

Experience

Age Specific Experience

0 years paid experience with:

  • Over 85 years old

Experience with providing basic care services:

  • Conversation and companionship
  • Meal preparation
  • Social activities
  • Light housekeeping
  • Exercise/Physical activities
  • Shopping

Experience with providing individualized services:

  • Medication Assistance
  • Assistance with Pets
  • Meal Planning

Availability & Job Preferences

Availability Duration

Prefers to provide visiting care

  • Short term (1 to 3 months)
  • Temporary (4 to 12 months)
  • Permanent (1 to 2 years)
  • Permanent (2 or more years)

Job Duration

  • Willing consider either a part time or full time position
  • Available to start on 11/9/2020

Availability

My availability is valid through 11/25/20

  • Open availability on weekdays (M-F)
Jump to Top
Julie D.
Julie D.
Jacksonville, FL 32216
0

years experience

Home Care Rates $15 per hour

Today only! Save up to 50% on a
Sittercity Premium membership.

Register now