Sittercity home
Nancy S., Care Companion in Jupiter, FL 33458 with 6 years paid experience

Nancy S. Care Companion in Jupiter, FL 33458

Looking for full or part-time work as a care companion.

Jupiter, FL (Jupiter, FL • 25 miles away | will travel 20 mi)

6 years paid experience

Last signed in: Within six months

Home Care Rates $20 per hour

Nancy’s Bio

Hi my name is Nancy,I was born in Colombia, I have been living in Jupiter, Florida for 20 years. I am a family person I have two children both grown up. . I am punctual and responsible, I like to have a very good attitude even when things are difficult. I like dogs and cats. I love to be organized. I feel that my job is a second home so I put all my love and passion in what I do. I am looking for a place that value me as part of their family since I think love is the motto of life. I want to give relief to a family taking good care of they love ones. I was working with an elderly couple for about 4 years until they passed away and loved to work for them. I also had the experience to work for an Assisted Living Facility as a Housekeeper and resident assistant.
If you want to have an interview do not hesitate to contact me. I will be so happy to give you reference upon request.
But most I would like to meet you and your family in person.
Blessings,

Nancy Santana
561-309-5109

Experience

Age Specific Experience

6 years paid experience with:

  • 75 to 84 years old
  • Over 85 years old

Experience with providing basic care services:

  • Conversation and companionship
  • Safety supervision
  • Meal preparation
  • Medication reminders
  • Social activities
  • Light housekeeping
  • Exercise/Physical activities
  • Laundry and linen changes
  • Shopping
  • Mobility assistance

Experience with providing personal care services:

  • Dressing

Availability & Job Preferences

Availability Duration

Prefers to provide visiting care

  • Permanent (2 or more years)

Job Duration

  • Willing consider either a part time or full time position
  • Start date is flexible

Availability

My availability is valid through 10/10/20

  • Open availability on weekdays (M-F)
Jump to Top
Nancy S.
Nancy S.
Jupiter, FL 33458
6

years experience

Home Care Rates $20 per hour

Today only! Save up to 50% on a
Sittercity Premium membership.

Register now