Sittercity home
Ava R., Care Companion in Jupiter, FL 33469 with 0 years paid experience

Ava R. Care Companion in Jupiter, FL 33469

Looking for part-time work as a care companion.

  • CPR certification

    Certification is self-reported and not verified.

    Verify directly with the sitter.

    CPR certification

Jupiter, FL (Jupiter, FL • 18 miles away | will travel 15 mi)

  • 0 years paid experience
  • Female

Last signed in: More than 6 months

Home Care Rates $10 per hour

Ava’s Bio

My name is Ava and I am 19 years old. I'm currently at Palm Beach State College pursuing my AA but I plan to work in the medical field. I completed my High Schools medical academy and earned several certifications from them. Further, I work part time at the kids gym We Rock the Spectrum, where I monitor and engage with children all over the spectrum. My biggest reason for pursuing a medical degree is so that I can help others, and I believe that this is a perfect opportunity for me to do so now.

Experience

Age Specific Experience

0 years paid experience with:

  • Under 55 years old

Experience with providing basic care services:

  • Conversation and companionship
  • Safety supervision
  • Exercise/Physical activities

Availability & Job Preferences

Availability Duration

Prefers to provide visiting care

  • On call (as needed)

Job Duration

  • Willing to consider a part time position
  • Start date is flexible

Availability

My availability is valid through 4/23/21

  • Weekday Afternoons
  • Weekday Evenings
  • Weekends Daytime
  • Weekends Evenings

Skills & Abilities

Languages Spoken

  • English
Jump to Top
Ava R.
Ava R.
Jupiter, FL 33469
0

years experience

Home Care Rates $10 per hour

  • CPR certification

Today only! Save up to 50% on a
Sittercity Premium membership.

Register now