Sittercity home
Alyssa C., Care Companion in Kissimmee, FL 34746 with 0 years paid experience

Alyssa C. Care Companion in Kissimmee, FL 34746

Looking for full-time work as a care companion.

Kissimmee, FL (Kissimmee, FL • 11 miles away | will travel 20 mi)

0 years paid experience

Last signed in: More than 6 months

Home Care Rates $20 per hour
$15 per half day

Alyssa’s Bio

I have about 4 years of childcare experience! I have worked at the Learning experience of belle mead for 3 years now. I started as an assistant teacher and worked my up to a lead role! While being here, I’ve earned the teacher Assistant of the year award for 2 years in a row. On the side of working here, I’ve also taken on babysitting/mommy helper jobs with children in apart of the daycare!


Age Specific Experience

0 years paid experience with:

  • Under 55 years old

Experience with providing basic care services:

  • Safety supervision
  • Meal preparation
  • Light housekeeping
  • Laundry and linen changes

Experience with providing individualized services:

  • Assistance with Pets

Availability & Job Preferences

Availability Duration

Prefers to provide visiting care

  • Permanent (2 or more years)

Job Duration

  • Willing to consider a full time position
  • Start date is flexible


My availability is valid through 9/8/18

  • Open availability on weekdays (M-F)

Skills & Abilities

Languages Spoken

  • English
Jump to Top
Alyssa C.
Alyssa C.
Kissimmee, FL 34746

years experience

Home Care Rates $20 per hour
$15 per half day

Today only! Save up to 50% on a
Sittercity Premium membership.

Register now