Sittercity home
Yesica G., Care Companion in Kissimmee, FL 34744 with 0 years paid experience

Yesica G. Care Companion in Kissimmee, FL 34744

Looking for part-time work as a care companion.

Kissimmee, FL (Kissimmee, FL • 17 miles away | will travel 30 mi)

0 years paid experience

Last signed in: Within four months

Home Care Rates $17 per hour

Yesica’s Bio

Im a medical assistant of 6 years. Ive worked in a pediatric office the last 6 years but I've always wanted to work with geriatric . I'm very caring and always edgar to help . I'm always in a positive mood ! I'm active person I enjoy going on walks , I also enjoy cleaning and organizing.

Experience

Age Specific Experience

0 years paid experience with:

  • Under 55 years old
  • 55 to 64 years old
  • 65 to 74 years old
  • 75 to 84 years old

Experience with providing basic care services:

  • Conversation and companionship
  • Safety supervision
  • Meal preparation
  • Medication reminders
  • Social activities
  • Light housekeeping
  • Exercise/Physical activities
  • Laundry and linen changes
  • Shopping
  • Mobility assistance

Experience with providing personal care services:

  • Bathing
  • Dressing
  • Grooming
  • Feeding and special diet
  • Toileting

Experience with providing individualized services:

  • Medication Assistance
  • Grooming Guidance
  • Assistance with Pets

Experience with providing health & medical services:

  • Wound Care

Availability & Job Preferences

Availability Duration

Prefers to provide visiting care

  • Short term (1 to 3 months)

Job Duration

  • Willing to consider a part time position
  • Start date is flexible

Availability

My availability is valid through 9/1/22

  • Open (all day, everyday)

References

Johnathan O. is a reference for Yesica G. Relationship: Former Employer
Jump to Top
Yesica G.
Yesica G.
Kissimmee, FL 34744
0

years experience

Home Care Rates $17 per hour

Today only! Save up to 50% on a
Sittercity Premium membership.

Register now