Sittercity home
Josianne G., Care Companion in Kissimmee, FL 34758 with 8 years paid experience

Josianne G. Care Companion in Kissimmee, FL 34758

Looking for full-time work as a care companion.

  • First aid certification

    Certification is self-reported and not verified.

    Verify directly with the sitter.

    First aid certification

  • CPR certification

    Certification is self-reported and not verified.

    Verify directly with the sitter.

    CPR certification

Kissimmee, FL (Kissimmee, FL • 24 miles away | will travel 30 mi)

  • 8 years paid experience
  • Female

Last signed in: More than 6 months

Home Care Rates $15 per hour

Josianne’s Bio

Hi everyone calls me Josie, i went to school for Registered Nurse. I am CPR certified and i became a caregiver because i love what i do. I love helping and caring for others. I cant have children of my own but have so much love and care to give to others. I feel im the perfect fit because il go above and beyond to put a smile on a face and im very patient and understanding. Im available around the clock so pls dont hesitate to contact me.

Experience

Age Specific Experience

8 years paid experience with:

  • Under 55 years old
  • 55 to 64 years old
  • 65 to 74 years old
  • 75 to 84 years old

Experience with providing basic care services:

  • Conversation and companionship
  • Safety supervision
  • Meal preparation
  • Medication reminders
  • Social activities
  • Light housekeeping
  • Exercise/Physical activities
  • Laundry and linen changes
  • Shopping
  • Mobility assistance

Experience with providing personal care services:

  • Bathing
  • Dressing
  • Grooming
  • Feeding and special diet
  • Toileting

Experience with providing individualized services:

  • Medication Administration
  • Medication Assistance
  • Grooming Guidance
  • Assistance with Pets
  • Meal Planning
  • Nutrition Education
  • Mobility Training

Willing to run errands

Willing to provide non-medical transportation (e.g. to appointments, shopping, errands, etc.)

Availability & Job Preferences

Availability Duration

Prefers to provide visiting care

  • Permanent (2 or more years)

Job Duration

  • Willing to consider a full time position
  • Available to start on 7/8/2020

Availability

My availability is valid through 10/6/20

  • Open (all day, everyday)

References

Ester R. is a reference for Josianne G. Relationship: Client
Jump to Top
Josianne G.
Josianne G.
Kissimmee, FL 34758
8

years experience

Home Care Rates $15 per hour

  • First aid training

  • CPR certification

Today only! Save up to 50% on a
Sittercity Premium membership.

Register now