Sittercity home
Elizabeth S., Care Companion in Kissimmee, FL 34744 with 20 years paid experience

Elizabeth S. Care Companion in Kissimmee, FL 34744

Looking for full or part-time work as a care companion.

Kissimmee, FL (Kissimmee, FL • 17 miles away | will travel 30 mi)

20 years paid experience

Last signed in: Within five months

Home Care Rates $15 per hour

Elizabeth’s Bio

Elizabeth Svedman
Hollywood Hills •

Looking for work. Companion care. I am looking for anyone who is in need of companion care. I can do 24 hour shifts, and over night care, a sitter, baby sitter, pet sitter, even someone who may need a personal assistant, run errands, go shopping, laundry, cooking, etc. I am local, reliable, committed, honest, and reasonable on my prices. I have work and personal references, if needed. If interested, please contact me. 754-260-0654 Thank you. 🤗

Experience

Age Specific Experience

20 years paid experience with:

  • 55 to 64 years old
  • 65 to 74 years old
  • 75 to 84 years old
  • Over 85 years old

Experience with providing basic care services:

  • Conversation and companionship
  • Safety supervision
  • Meal preparation
  • Medication reminders
  • Social activities
  • Light housekeeping
  • Exercise/Physical activities
  • Laundry and linen changes
  • Shopping
  • Mobility assistance

Experience with providing personal care services:

  • Bathing
  • Dressing
  • Grooming
  • Feeding and special diet
  • Toileting

Experience with providing individualized services:

  • Medication Assistance
  • Medication Management
  • Grooming Guidance
  • Assistance with Pets
  • Meal Planning
  • Nutrition Education
  • Mobility Training

Availability & Job Preferences

Availability Duration

Prefers to provide visiting care

  • Short term (1 to 3 months)
  • Temporary (4 to 12 months)
  • Permanent (1 to 2 years)
  • Permanent (2 or more years)
  • On call (as needed)

Job Duration

  • Willing consider either a part time or full time position
  • Start date is flexible

Availability

My availability is valid through 6/30/22

  • Open availability on weekdays (M-F)
Jump to Top
Elizabeth S.
Elizabeth S.
Kissimmee, FL 34744
20

years experience

Home Care Rates $15 per hour

Today only! Save up to 50% on a
Sittercity Premium membership.

Register now