Sittercity home
Hajar B., Care Companion in Kissimmee, FL 34744 with 0 years paid experience

Hajar B. Care Companion in Kissimmee, FL 34744

Looking for full or part-time work as a care companion.

Kissimmee, FL (Kissimmee, FL • 16 miles away | will travel 25 mi)

  • 0 years paid experience
  • Female

Last signed in: More than 6 months

Home Care Rates $15 per hour
$90 per half day
$180 per full day
$600 per week
$2400 per month

Hajar’s Bio

Hello, my name is Hajar and I am currently attending Valencia College as a sophomore to major in Health Sciences. I am really close in earning my associates so after I will transfer to the University of Central Florida where I will continue to major in Health Sciences while also hoping to shadow a professional health care provider and get as much experience as I can. The whole time in high school and college I have been studying in the health field. I intend on putting myself out there for Employers in the health and care field to notice my enthusiasm in gaining more experience. I have a passion in taking care of people of all ages and helping them reach a healthier and happier lifestyle.

Experience

Age Specific Experience

0 years paid experience

Experience with providing basic care services:

  • Conversation and companionship
  • Safety supervision
  • Meal preparation
  • Social activities
  • Light housekeeping
  • Exercise/Physical activities
  • Laundry and linen changes
  • Shopping
  • Mobility assistance

Experience with providing personal care services:

  • Dressing
  • Grooming
  • Feeding and special diet

Experience with providing individualized services:

  • Medication Assistance
  • Grooming Guidance
  • Assistance with Pets
  • Meal Planning
  • Nutrition Education

Availability & Job Preferences

Availability Duration

Prefers to provide visiting care

  • Permanent (1 to 2 years)
  • On call (as needed)

Job Duration

  • Willing consider either a part time or full time position
  • Start date is flexible

Availability

My availability is valid through 3/25/21

  • Open (all day, everyday)

Skills & Abilities

Languages Spoken

  • Arabic
  • English
Jump to Top
Hajar B.
Hajar B.
Kissimmee, FL 34744
0

years experience

Home Care Rates $15 per hour
$90 per half day
$180 per full day
$600 per week
$2400 per month

Today only! Save up to 50% on a
Sittercity Premium membership.

Register now