Sittercity home
Jane M., Care Companion in Lake Worth, FL 33462 with 3 years paid experience

Jane M. Care Companion in Lake Worth, FL 33462

Looking for full or part-time work as a care companion.

  • CPR certification

    Certification is self-reported and not verified.

    Verify directly with the sitter.

    CPR certification

Lake Worth, FL (Lake Worth, FL • Less than a mile | will travel 30 mi)

3 years paid experience

Last signed in: This week

Home Care Rates $15 per hour

Jane’s Bio

I am a very caring and compassionate person I have mainly taken care of children but I am willing to help with the elderly too. I have done companion work week an elderly lady partime. I would also clean and help with errands Around the house as needed. I am cpr certified and willl provide references as needed.

Experience

Age Specific Experience

3 years paid experience with:

  • 65 to 74 years old

Experience with providing basic care services:

  • Conversation and companionship
  • Meal preparation
  • Medication reminders
  • Light housekeeping
  • Exercise/Physical activities
  • Shopping

Availability & Job Preferences

Availability Duration

Prefers to provide visiting care

  • Temporary (4 to 12 months)
  • Permanent (1 to 2 years)

Job Duration

  • Willing consider either a part time or full time position
  • Start date is flexible

Availability

My availability is valid through 1/31/22

  • Open availability on weekdays (M-F)
Jump to Top
Jane M.
Jane M.
Lake Worth, FL 33462
3

years experience

Home Care Rates $15 per hour

  • Basic background check

  • Enhanced background check

  • Motor vehicle records check

  • CPR certification

Today only! Save up to 50% on a
Sittercity Premium membership.

Register now