Sittercity home
Natacha D., Care Companion in Lake Worth, FL 33461 with 10 years paid experience

Natacha D. Care Companion in Lake Worth, FL 33461

Looking for full-time work as a care companion.

  • First aid certification

    Certification is self-reported and not verified.

    Verify directly with the sitter.

    First aid certification

  • CPR certification

    Certification is self-reported and not verified.

    Verify directly with the sitter.

    CPR certification

Lake Worth, FL (Lake Worth, FL • 11 miles away | will travel 15 mi)

  • 10 years paid experience
  • Female

Last signed in: More than 6 months

Home Care Rates $17 per hour

Natacha’s Bio

To Whom It May Concern,
I am interested in the CNA position available at PALM BEACH COUNTY AREAS. I have good verbal and written communication skills. I am a motivated Certified Assistant with 10 years hands-on training and experience working in assisted living facilities with disabled and geriatric patients. I feel confident that my background strong be side manner and skills in providing high quality care makes me an ideal match for your CNA opening. I worked for agencies, rehabs, nursing home, long term and short term care. I worked at Potter Nursing Services in Boca Raton for 5years. I worked at Morse Life Geriatric Center for 3 years. And I worked with a woman private for a year. I worked with all type of patients: stroke, hips, heart, leg, arm, back surgery, dementia, Alzheimer, Parkinson, COPD, heart and liver failure etc.… I have worked extensively with special needs adults, providing and documenting all personal care and rehabilitation services such as feeding, transferring, bathing, shopping, and assisting with mobility. My focus on safety and Nurturing nature allows me to help boost patient morale. I am responsible, energetic, organize, kind, honest, highly motivated person. I’m a fast learner, and good of what I do. I love helping others and perform well in stressful situations. I will provide good quality care to the patients.

I am looking forward for an interview with you to discuss my education and experience Please contact me at (561) 215-4948 or at the address above. Thank you for your attention and consideration.

Sincerely,

Natacha Dominique

Experience

Age Specific Experience

10 years paid experience with:

  • 65 to 74 years old
  • 75 to 84 years old
  • Over 85 years old

Experience with providing basic care services:

  • Conversation and companionship
  • Safety supervision
  • Meal preparation
  • Medication reminders
  • Social activities
  • Light housekeeping
  • Exercise/Physical activities
  • Laundry and linen changes
  • Shopping
  • Mobility assistance

Experience with providing personal care services:

  • Bathing
  • Dressing
  • Grooming
  • Feeding and special diet
  • Toileting

Experience with providing individualized services:

  • Medication Assistance
  • Grooming Guidance
  • Meal Planning

Availability & Job Preferences

Availability Duration

Prefers to provide visiting care

  • Permanent (1 to 2 years)
  • Permanent (2 or more years)

Job Duration

  • Willing to consider a full time position
  • Start date is flexible

Availability

My availability is valid through 9/5/20

  • Open availability on weekdays (M-F)

References

Marilyn S. is a reference for Natacha D. Relationship: Client
Joelle D. is a reference for Natacha D. Relationship: Friend
Jump to Top
Natacha D.
Natacha D.
Lake Worth, FL 33461
10

years experience

Home Care Rates $17 per hour

  • First aid training

  • CPR certification

Today only! Save up to 50% on a
Sittercity Premium membership.

Register now