Sittercity Sign up
Nereida M., Care Companion in Lake Worth, FL 33460 with 19 years paid experience

Nereida M. Care Companion in Lake Worth, FL 33460

Looking for full or part-time work as a care companion.

Lake Worth, FL

  • Age 69
  • 19 years paid experience
  • Female

Last signed in: Within six months

Home Care Rates $12 per hour
$7 per half day
$12 per full day
$400 per week

Nereida’s Bio

Experience working with individuals with mentally disabled. My duties cleaning cooking inventory. Activities grocery shopping..and reminders of meds. .plus work with alzheimers clients. And runners


Age Specific Experience

19 years paid experience with:

  • Under 55 years old

Experience with providing basic care services:

  • Conversation and companionship
  • Safety supervision
  • Meal preparation
  • Medication reminders
  • Social activities
  • Light housekeeping
  • Exercise/Physical activities
  • Laundry and linen changes
  • Shopping
  • Mobility assistance

Experience with providing personal care services:

  • Bathing
  • Dressing
  • Grooming
  • Feeding and special diet
  • Toileting

Experience with providing individualized services:

  • Medication Assistance
  • Grooming Guidance
  • Assistance with Pets
  • Meal Planning
  • Nutrition Education
  • Mobility Training

Experience with providing health & medical services:

  • Wound Care

Availability & Job Preferences

Availability Duration

Prefers to provide visiting care

  • Short term (1 to 3 months)
  • Temporary (4 to 12 months)
  • Permanent (1 to 2 years)
  • Permanent (2 or more years)
  • On call (as needed)

Job Duration

  • Willing consider either a part time or full time position
  • Start date is flexible


My availability is valid through 10/15/19

  • Open (all day, everyday)
Jump to Top
Nereida M.
Nereida M.
Lake Worth, FL 33460

of age


years experience

Home Care Rates $12 per hour
$7 per half day
$12 per full day
$400 per week

Today only! Save up to 50% on a
Sittercity Premium membership.

Register now