Sittercity Sign up
Shaena J., Care Companion in Lake Worth, FL 33461 with 2 years paid experience

Shaena J. Care Companion in Lake Worth, FL 33461

Looking for full or part-time work as a care companion.

Lake Worth, FL

  • 2 years paid experience
  • Female

Last signed in: Within three months

Home Care Rates $20 per hour
$15 per half day
$20 per full day

Shaena’s Bio

o Displayed strong clinical skills in assessing vital signs, performing glucose checks, and providing pre- and post-operative care. Wound care.
o Assisted patients with their personal needs, including bathing, toileting, and grooming.
o Cared for individuals with dementia, Alzheimer's disease, physical disability, and those undergoing post-operative recovery.
o Maintains accurate documentation regarding the patient’s status.

Experience

Age Specific Experience

2 years paid experience with:

  • Under 55 years old
  • 55 to 64 years old
  • 65 to 74 years old
  • 75 to 84 years old
  • Over 85 years old

Experience with providing basic care services:

  • Conversation and companionship
  • Safety supervision
  • Laundry and linen changes

Experience with providing personal care services:

  • Bathing
  • Dressing
  • Grooming
  • Feeding and special diet
  • Toileting

Availability & Job Preferences

Availability Duration

Prefers to provide visiting care

  • Permanent (1 to 2 years)
  • Permanent (2 or more years)

Job Duration

  • Willing consider either a part time or full time position
  • Start date is flexible

Availability

My availability is valid through 10/11/20

  • Open (all day, everyday)
Jump to Top
Shaena J.
Shaena J.
Lake Worth, FL 33461
2

years experience

Home Care Rates $20 per hour
$15 per half day
$20 per full day

Today only! Save up to 50% on a
Sittercity Premium membership.

Register now