Sittercity home Sign up
Joshua J., Care Companion in Lakeland, FL 33803 with 0 years paid experience

Joshua J. Care Companion in Lakeland, FL 33803

Looking for full or part-time work as a care companion.

Lakeland, FL (Lakeland, FL • 12 miles away | will travel 15 mi)

  • 0 years paid experience
  • Male

Last signed in: More than 6 months

Home Care Rates $10 per hour

Joshua’s Bio

English, writing, and technology tutor to 5 year old neighbor, Enrique. College student and work part time.

Joshua Jackson
Lakeland, FL 33803 (863) 686-4264
To obtain a progressive position, where I can utilize my knowledge and ability, in the field of business and logistics.
Kathleen High School (2011-2015) 1100 Red Devil Way
Lakeland, Florida 33803
(863) 499-2655
Distrotek Academy of Business Management
Graduation: June 2015 GPA: 3.8
Summer Program In Entrepreneurship and Free Enterprise Florida Southern College
Meredith Prokuski (863) 797-6625
Polk State College (2015-Present) 3425 Winter Lake Road
Lakeland, Florida 33803
(863) 297-1000
Rooms to Go Warehouse (March 2015-Present) Warehouse: Recycling Department
Duties: Separate cardboard, plastic, and wood. (Recycle)
Florida Presbyterian Homes (Nov 2010-Nov 2010) Duties: Residence Assistance
Saint Joseph Catholic Church (September 2014-January 2017) Duties: Computer Operator
Kathleen Senior High School (July 2014-June 2015) Duties: Faculty/Staff Assistant
Proficient in Microsoft Word and PowerPoint WPM 45

FBLA (Office: Parliamentary)
SGA Officer/Senator
Book Club
Club 220 (Christian Leadership Organization) Homecoming (King)
Intervarsity Christian Fellowship (President)


Age Specific Experience

0 years paid experience with:

  • Under 55 years old
  • 55 to 64 years old

Experience with providing personal care services:

  • Dressing
  • Grooming
  • Feeding and special diet

Experience with providing individualized services:

  • Assistance with Pets
  • Meal Planning

Availability & Job Preferences

Availability Duration

Prefers to work as a live in care provider

  • Short term (1 to 3 months)
  • Temporary (4 to 12 months)

Job Duration

  • Willing consider either a part time or full time position
  • Start date is flexible


My availability is valid through 12/13/20

  • Weekday Early Morning
  • Day-time Weekdays (M - F)
  • Weekday Afternoons
  • Weekends Daytime
  • Weekends Evenings
Jump to Top
Joshua J.
Joshua J.
Lakeland, FL 33803

years experience

Home Care Rates $10 per hour

Today only! Save up to 50% on a
Sittercity Premium membership.

Register now