Sittercity home
Johanna C., Care Companion in Lakeland, FL 33805 with 1 year paid experience

Johanna C. Care Companion in Lakeland, FL 33805

Looking for part-time work as a care companion.

Lakeland, FL (Lakeland, FL • 23 miles away | will travel 15 mi)

1 year paid experience

Last signed in: Within four months

Home Care Rates $16 per hour

Johanna’s Bio

Hello, my name is Jojo. I haven't worked professionally taking care of seniors before, but I used to help my neighbor who was older when she lived across the street from me. I am happy to help and I want to learn how to take care of others.

Experience

Age Specific Experience

1 year paid experience

Experience with providing basic care services:

  • Conversation and companionship
  • Safety supervision
  • Medication reminders
  • Light housekeeping
  • Laundry and linen changes

Experience with providing individualized services:

  • Medication Assistance
  • Assistance with Pets

Experience with providing health & medical services:

  • Wound Care

Availability & Job Preferences

Availability Duration

Prefers to provide visiting care

  • Short term (1 to 3 months)
  • Temporary (4 to 12 months)
  • On call (as needed)

Job Duration

  • Willing to consider a part time position
  • Available to start on 2/19/2022

Availability

My availability is valid through 4/23/22

  • Weekends Daytime
  • Weekends Evenings
Jump to Top
Johanna C.
Johanna C.
Lakeland, FL 33805
1

years experience

Home Care Rates $16 per hour

  • Basic background check

Today only! Save up to 50% on a
Sittercity Premium membership.

Register now