Sittercity home
Stefani S., Care Companion in Lakeland, FL 33812 with 1 year paid experience

Stefani S. Care Companion in Lakeland, FL 33812

Looking for part-time work as a care companion.

Lakeland, FL (Lakeland, FL • 9 miles away | will travel 10 mi)

  • 1 year paid experience
  • Female

Last signed in: More than 6 months

Home Care Rates $15 per hour

Stefani’s Bio

In the past I worked as a teacher's assistant at a child care facility. I also have experience with care since I am a mom. Recently, I have started helping my elderly aunt around her house and believe my skill and nurturing personality have led me to a place where I want to help out more/others in my free time. I've really enjoyed doing little things around the house for my aunt and sitting and talking with her. I know there are so many others that need and desire that right now with everything going on in the world.


Age Specific Experience

1 year paid experience with:

  • 65 to 74 years old
  • 75 to 84 years old

Experience with providing basic care services:

  • Conversation and companionship
  • Medication reminders
  • Light housekeeping

Experience with providing individualized services:

  • Assistance with Pets

Willing to run errands

Willing to provide non-medical transportation (e.g. to appointments, shopping, errands, etc.)

Availability & Job Preferences

Availability Duration

Prefers to provide visiting care

  • Short term (1 to 3 months)
  • Temporary (4 to 12 months)
  • On call (as needed)

Job Duration

  • Willing to consider a part time position
  • Start date is flexible


My availability is valid through 7/3/21

  • Weekday Evenings
  • Weekends Daytime
  • Weekends Evenings
Jump to Top
Stefani S.
Stefani S.
Lakeland, FL 33812

years experience

Home Care Rates $15 per hour

Today only! Save up to 50% on a
Sittercity Premium membership.

Register now