Sittercity home
Hannah F., Care Companion in Lakeland, FL 33810 with 0 years paid experience

Hannah F. Care Companion in Lakeland, FL 33810

Looking for full-time work as a care companion.

Lakeland, FL (Lakeland, FL • 25 miles away | will travel 10 mi)

0 years paid experience

Last signed in: More than 6 months

Home Care Rates $15 per hour
$120 per full day
$2600 per month

Hannah’s Bio

I have never had a job in caretaking, but have lots of experience caring for elderly and sick grandparents. I can help with getting dressed, getting to the bathroom, preparing food, picking up food and/or groceries, and offering company. If able I will always offer to play a card game or board game, and I will ensure their schedule is followed to a T.


Age Specific Experience

0 years paid experience with:

  • 55 to 64 years old
  • 65 to 74 years old
  • 75 to 84 years old

Experience with providing basic care services:

  • Conversation and companionship
  • Safety supervision
  • Meal preparation
  • Medication reminders
  • Social activities
  • Light housekeeping
  • Laundry and linen changes
  • Shopping
  • Mobility assistance

Experience with providing personal care services:

  • Dressing
  • Grooming
  • Feeding and special diet

Availability & Job Preferences

Availability Duration

Prefers to provide visiting care

  • Short term (1 to 3 months)
  • Temporary (4 to 12 months)
  • Permanent (1 to 2 years)
  • Permanent (2 or more years)

Job Duration

  • Willing to consider a full time position
  • Available to start on 7/19/2021


My availability is valid through 8/12/21

  • Day-time Weekdays (M - F)
  • Weekends Daytime
  • Weekends Evenings
Jump to Top
Hannah F.
Hannah F.
Lakeland, FL 33810

years experience

Home Care Rates $15 per hour
$120 per full day
$2600 per month

Today only! Save up to 50% on a
Sittercity Premium membership.

Register now