Sittercity Sign up
Rosemarie P., Care Companion in Largo, FL 33771 with 1 year paid experience

Rosemarie P. Care Companion in Largo, FL 33771

Looking for full or part-time work as a care companion.

Largo, FL

  • Age 30
  • 1 year paid experience
  • Female

Last signed in: Last week

Home Care Rates $15 per hour

Rosemarie’s Bio

I have a Bachelors degree in Psychology with a minor in Sociology from the University of South Florida. I have volunteer experience working with a service that provided on call support for the elderly. I have full availability and a reliable source of transportation. I love helping and providing support for anyone in need!

Experience

Age Specific Experience

1 year paid experience with:

  • 65 to 74 years old
  • 75 to 84 years old
  • Over 85 years old

Experience with providing basic care services:

  • Conversation and companionship
  • Safety supervision
  • Meal preparation
  • Medication reminders
  • Social activities
  • Light housekeeping
  • Exercise/Physical activities
  • Laundry and linen changes
  • Shopping

Experience with providing personal care services:

  • Dressing
  • Grooming
  • Feeding and special diet

Experience with providing individualized services:

  • Medication Administration
  • Medication Assistance
  • Medication Management
  • Grooming Guidance
  • Assistance with Pets
  • Meal Planning
  • Nutrition Education

Willing to run errands

Willing to provide non-medical transportation (e.g. to appointments, shopping, errands, etc.)

Availability & Job Preferences

Availability Duration

Prefers to provide visiting care

  • Short term (1 to 3 months)
  • Temporary (4 to 12 months)
  • Permanent (1 to 2 years)

Job Duration

  • Willing consider either a part time or full time position
  • Available to start on 7/22/2014

Availability

My availability is valid through 8/20/14

  • Open availability on weekdays (M-F)

References

Emily L. is a reference for Rosemarie P. Relationship: Friend
Leah V. is a reference for Rosemarie P. Relationship: Former Employer
Jump to Top
Rosemarie P.
Rosemarie P.
Largo, FL 33771
30

years
of age

1

years experience

Home Care Rates $15 per hour

Today only! Save up to 50% on a
Sittercity Premium membership.

Register now