Sittercity Sign up
Alison G., Care Companion in Lee, FL 32059 with 1 year paid experience

Alison G. Care Companion in Lee, FL 32059

Looking for full or part-time work as a care companion.

Lee, FL

  • 1 year paid experience
  • Female

Last signed in: More than 6 months

Home Care Rates $10 per hour

Alison’s Bio

I love being a helpful person and love learning about different people and their backgrounds. I can pass a federal background check I started my career in banking and after 6 years decided it was time to do something more meaningful my father had a stroke so I've been helping him and loved everything about being a care companion so I decided to go further with helping people

Experience

Age Specific Experience

1 year paid experience with:

  • Under 55 years old
  • 55 to 64 years old

Experience with providing basic care services:

  • Conversation and companionship
  • Safety supervision
  • Meal preparation
  • Medication reminders
  • Social activities
  • Light housekeeping
  • Exercise/Physical activities
  • Laundry and linen changes
  • Shopping
  • Mobility assistance

Experience with providing personal care services:

  • Dressing
  • Grooming
  • Feeding and special diet

Availability & Job Preferences

Availability Duration

Prefers to provide visiting care

  • Temporary (4 to 12 months)
  • Permanent (1 to 2 years)
  • Permanent (2 or more years)
  • On call (as needed)

Job Duration

  • Willing consider either a part time or full time position
  • Start date is flexible

Availability

My availability is valid through 5/10/20

  • Open availability on weekdays (M-F)

References

Mark S. is a reference for Alison G. Relationship: Friend
Jamie G. is a reference for Alison G. Relationship: Former Employer
Jump to Top
Alison G.
Alison G.
Lee, FL 32059
1

years experience

Home Care Rates $10 per hour

Today only! Save up to 50% on a
Sittercity Premium membership.

Register now