Sittercity home
Briannaa B., Care Companion in Leesburg, FL 34788 with 2 years paid experience

Briannaa B. Care Companion in Leesburg, FL 34788

Looking for full or part-time work as a care companion.

Leesburg, FL

  • 2 years paid experience
  • Female

Last signed in: More than 6 months

Home Care Rates $11 per hour

Briannaa’s Bio

I have been a caregiver for over 2 years now. Experience with hospice patients, bed bound, and alzheimers and dementia. Dressing, feeding, bathing, and changing. I am a best friend you can count on for your loved ones.

Experience

Age Specific Experience

2 years paid experience with:

  • 55 to 64 years old
  • 65 to 74 years old
  • 75 to 84 years old
  • Over 85 years old

Experience with providing basic care services:

  • Conversation and companionship
  • Safety supervision
  • Meal preparation
  • Medication reminders
  • Social activities
  • Light housekeeping
  • Exercise/Physical activities
  • Laundry and linen changes
  • Shopping
  • Mobility assistance

Experience with providing personal care services:

  • Bathing
  • Dressing
  • Grooming
  • Feeding and special diet
  • Toileting

Availability & Job Preferences

Availability Duration

Prefers to provide visiting care

  • Permanent (1 to 2 years)

Job Duration

  • Willing consider either a part time or full time position
  • Available to start on 12/10/2020

Availability

My availability is valid through 1/8/21

  • Open (all day, everyday)
Jump to Top
Briannaa B.
Briannaa B.
Leesburg, FL 34788
2

years experience

Home Care Rates $11 per hour

Today only! Save up to 50% on a
Sittercity Premium membership.

Register now