Sittercity Sign up
Harley W., Care Companion in Live Oak, FL 32060 with 0 years paid experience

Harley W. Care Companion in Live Oak, FL 32060

Looking for full or part-time work as a care companion.

Live Oak, FL

  • 0 years paid experience
  • Female

Last signed in: More than 6 months

Home Care Rates $11 per hour

Harley’s Bio

I am a mother of 3 small children. My world revolves around the cleaning and caring for my little people and my home and I would be happy to extend a helping hand to anyone who needs help with care, cleaning, or babysitting during this time.

Experience

Age Specific Experience

0 years paid experience with:

  • Under 55 years old

Experience with providing basic care services:

  • Conversation and companionship
  • Safety supervision
  • Meal preparation
  • Medication reminders
  • Light housekeeping
  • Exercise/Physical activities
  • Laundry and linen changes
  • Shopping
  • Mobility assistance

Experience with providing personal care services:

  • Bathing
  • Dressing
  • Grooming
  • Feeding and special diet
  • Toileting

Availability & Job Preferences

Availability Duration

Prefers to provide visiting care

  • On call (as needed)

Job Duration

  • Willing consider either a part time or full time position
  • Start date is flexible

Availability

My availability is valid through 5/2/20

  • Open availability on weekdays (M-F)

References

Shannon A. is a reference for Harley W. Relationship: Family
Millie M. is a reference for Harley W. Relationship: Family
Jump to Top
Harley W.
Harley W.
Live Oak, FL 32060
0

years experience

Home Care Rates $11 per hour

Today only! Save up to 50% on a
Sittercity Premium membership.

Register now