Sittercity Sign up
Idalina T., Care Companion in Longwood, FL 32750 with 0 years paid experience

Idalina T. Care Companion in Longwood, FL 32750

Looking for full-time work as a care companion.

Longwood, FL

  • 0 years paid experience
  • Female

Last signed in: More than 6 months

Home Care Rates $12 per hour

Idalina’s Bio

Hi,
I'm Idalina, I'm a 49 year old, proud mother of two boys aged 24 and 22.
I arrived in the United States recently. I came from Cape Verde, a group of islands in the Atlantic off the west coast of Senegal. my English is not rich but I communicate a little. I speak good French and Portuguese. I have no work experience as a caregiver but I took care of my elderly parents in my country.I am very responsible and respectful. I promise to do my best to satisfy your family.

Many thanks in advance,
Idalina

Experience

Age Specific Experience

0 years paid experience

Experience with providing individualized services:

  • Medication Administration
  • Grooming Guidance
  • Assistance with Pets
  • Meal Planning

Availability & Job Preferences

Availability Duration

Prefers to provide visiting care

  • Permanent (2 or more years)

Job Duration

  • Willing to consider a full time position
  • Start date is flexible

Availability

My availability is valid through 8/15/20

  • Open (all day, everyday)

Skills & Abilities

Languages Spoken

  • English

References

Jose P. is a reference for Idalina T. Relationship: Family
Jump to Top
Idalina T.
Idalina T.
Longwood, FL 32750
0

years experience

Home Care Rates $12 per hour

Today only! Save up to 50% on a
Sittercity Premium membership.

Register now