Sittercity home
Janette D., Care Companion in Longwood, FL 32750 with 0 years paid experience

Janette D. Care Companion in Longwood, FL 32750

Looking for part-time work as a care companion.

Longwood, FL (Longwood, FL • 14 miles away | will travel 15 mi)

  • 0 years paid experience
  • Female

Last signed in: Within two months

Home Care Rates $20 per hour

Janette’s Bio

I am a former elementary school teacher with 6 years experience. I have a bachelor’s degree in elementary education. I am a mother of two and a former business owner. I am extremely compassionate, hard working, and willing to help others in need. I live a healthy lifestyle and maintain the highest level of respect for myself and others that I work with.

Experience

Age Specific Experience

0 years paid experience

Experience with providing basic care services:

  • Conversation and companionship
  • Safety supervision
  • Meal preparation
  • Medication reminders
  • Social activities
  • Light housekeeping
  • Exercise/Physical activities
  • Laundry and linen changes
  • Shopping
  • Mobility assistance

Experience with providing personal care services:

  • Grooming
  • Feeding and special diet
  • Toileting

Willing to run errands

Willing to provide non-medical transportation (e.g. to appointments, shopping, errands, etc.)

Availability & Job Preferences

Availability Duration

Prefers to provide visiting care

  • Short term (1 to 3 months)
  • On call (as needed)

Job Duration

  • Willing to consider a part time position
  • Start date is flexible

Availability

My availability is valid through 12/15/21

  • Day-time Weekdays (M - F)

Skills & Abilities

Languages Spoken

  • English
Jump to Top
Janette D.
Janette D.
Longwood, FL 32750
0

years experience

Home Care Rates $20 per hour

Today only! Save up to 50% on a
Sittercity Premium membership.

Register now