Sittercity home
Lourdes M., Care Companion in Loxahatchee, FL 33470 with 12 years paid experience

Lourdes M. Care Companion in Loxahatchee, FL 33470

Looking for full or part-time work as a care companion.

Loxahatchee, FL (Loxahatchee, FL • 17 miles away | will travel 30 mi)

12 years paid experience

Last signed in: More than 6 months

Home Care Rates $30 per hour
$30 per half day
$25 per full day

Lourdes’s Bio

I became a caregiver to my aunt and mother who both passed away of Alzheimer’s at my home. They both reached late Alzheimer’s stage becoming bedridden , not recognizing family and forgetting to swallow. I have always enjoyed caring for those in need and helping others.I also raised 4 healthy children.


Age Specific Experience

12 years paid experience with:

  • 55 to 64 years old

Experience with providing basic care services:

  • Conversation and companionship
  • Safety supervision
  • Meal preparation
  • Medication reminders
  • Social activities
  • Light housekeeping
  • Exercise/Physical activities
  • Laundry and linen changes
  • Shopping
  • Mobility assistance

Experience with providing personal care services:

  • Bathing
  • Dressing
  • Grooming
  • Feeding and special diet
  • Toileting

Availability & Job Preferences

Availability Duration

Prefers to provide visiting care

  • Permanent (1 to 2 years)

Job Duration

  • Willing consider either a part time or full time position
  • Start date is flexible


My availability is valid through 7/10/21

  • Open availability on weekdays (M-F)


Nicole A. M. is a reference for Lourdes M. Relationship: Family
Jump to Top
Lourdes M.
Lourdes M.
Loxahatchee, FL 33470

years experience

Home Care Rates $30 per hour
$30 per half day
$25 per full day

  • Basic background check

Today only! Save up to 50% on a
Sittercity Premium membership.

Register now