Sittercity home Sign up
Talesha W., Care Companion in Lynn Haven, FL 32444 with 13 years paid experience

Talesha W. Care Companion in Lynn Haven, FL 32444

Looking for full-time work as a care companion.

Lynn Haven, FL

  • 13 years paid experience
  • Female

Last signed in: More than 6 months

Home Care Rates $15 per hour

Talesha’s Bio

I was an in-home care giver for 13 years to a stroke victim. My care consisted of cooking, cleaning, bathing, feeding, and assisting with all areas of life. I am a passionate, kind, caring and extremely patient person. I am very timely and precise. I am new to the area and extremely motivated to do my best in every area of my life.

Experience

Age Specific Experience

13 years paid experience with:

  • 65 to 74 years old

Experience with providing basic care services:

  • Conversation and companionship
  • Safety supervision
  • Meal preparation
  • Medication reminders
  • Social activities
  • Light housekeeping
  • Exercise/Physical activities
  • Laundry and linen changes
  • Shopping
  • Mobility assistance

Experience with providing personal care services:

  • Bathing
  • Dressing
  • Grooming
  • Feeding and special diet
  • Toileting

Experience with providing individualized services:

  • Medication Assistance
  • Grooming Guidance
  • Assistance with Pets
  • Meal Planning

Availability & Job Preferences

Availability Duration

Prefers to provide visiting care

  • Permanent (2 or more years)

Job Duration

  • Willing to consider a full time position
  • Start date is flexible

Availability

My availability is valid through 2/7/21

  • Open (all day, everyday)

Skills & Abilities

Languages Spoken

  • English

References

Ellen L. is a reference for Talesha W. Relationship: Friend
Alicia H. is a reference for Talesha W. Relationship: Friend
Jump to Top
Talesha W.
Talesha W.
Lynn Haven, FL 32444
13

years experience

Home Care Rates $15 per hour

Today only! Save up to 50% on a
Sittercity Premium membership.

Register now