Sittercity Sign up
Rosalind C., Care Companion in Melbourne, FL 32901 with 15 years paid experience

Rosalind C. Care Companion in Melbourne, FL 32901

Looking for part-time work as a care companion.

Melbourne, FL

  • 15 years paid experience
  • Female

Last signed in: Within four months

Home Care Rates $25 per hour
$50 per half day
$100 per full day
$300 per week
$1200 per month

Rosalind’s Bio

I have worked with animals for many years as a veterinarian technician. I truly love animals and treat them as my own children. I am trustworthy, reliable, and experienced in all aspects of animal care. I am semi retired and want to do what I love most.

Experience

Age Specific Experience

15 years paid experience with:

  • Under 55 years old
  • 55 to 64 years old
  • 65 to 74 years old

Experience with providing basic care services:

  • Conversation and companionship
  • Safety supervision
  • Meal preparation
  • Medication reminders
  • Social activities
  • Exercise/Physical activities

Experience with providing personal care services:

  • Bathing
  • Feeding and special diet
  • Toileting

Experience with providing individualized services:

  • Medication Administration
  • Medication Assistance
  • Medication Management

Experience with providing health & medical services:

  • Pain Management
  • Diabetic Care

Availability & Job Preferences

Availability Duration

Prefers to provide visiting care

  • Short term (1 to 3 months)
  • Temporary (4 to 12 months)
  • On call (as needed)

Job Duration

  • Willing to consider a part time position
  • Start date is flexible

Availability

My availability is valid through 4/13/21

  • Open (all day, everyday)
Jump to Top
Rosalind C.
Rosalind C.
Melbourne, FL 32901
15

years experience

Home Care Rates $25 per hour
$50 per half day
$100 per full day
$300 per week
$1200 per month

Today only! Save up to 50% on a
Sittercity Premium membership.

Register now