Sittercity home
Kerline M., Care Companion in Miami Gardens, FL 33056 with 5 years paid experience

Kerline M. Care Companion in Miami Gardens, FL 33056

Looking for full-time work as a care companion.

Miami Gardens, FL (Miami Gardens, FL • 21 miles away | will travel 10 mi)

5 years paid experience

Last signed in: More than 6 months

Home Care Rates $16 per hour
$15 per half day
$15 per full day
$600 per week
$2400 per month

Kerline’s Bio

i am a care giver more than 5years experiences work with some agencies in Dade and west palm beach now I decide to work private with a nice family worked before with Senior care and Active home care take care handicap people prepared food, do laundry, drive,shower and dress.


Age Specific Experience

5 years paid experience with:

  • Under 55 years old
  • 55 to 64 years old
  • 65 to 74 years old
  • 75 to 84 years old
  • Over 85 years old

Experience with providing basic care services:

  • Conversation and companionship
  • Safety supervision
  • Meal preparation
  • Medication reminders
  • Social activities
  • Light housekeeping
  • Exercise/Physical activities
  • Laundry and linen changes
  • Shopping
  • Mobility assistance

Experience with providing personal care services:

  • Bathing
  • Dressing
  • Grooming
  • Feeding and special diet
  • Toileting

Experience with providing individualized services:

  • Medication Administration
  • Medication Assistance
  • Medication Management
  • Grooming Guidance
  • Assistance with Pets
  • Meal Planning
  • Nutrition Education
  • Mobility Training

Willing to provide non-medical transportation (e.g. to appointments, shopping, errands, etc.)

Availability & Job Preferences

Availability Duration

Prefers to provide visiting care

  • Permanent (2 or more years)

Job Duration

  • Willing to consider a full time position
  • Start date is flexible


My availability is valid through 2/4/22

  • Open availability on weekdays (M-F)


Robenson B. is a reference for Kerline M. Relationship: Co-worker
Jump to Top
Kerline M.
Kerline M.
Miami Gardens, FL 33056

years experience

Home Care Rates $16 per hour
$15 per half day
$15 per full day
$600 per week
$2400 per month

Today only! Save up to 50% on a
Sittercity Premium membership.

Register now