Sittercity Sign up
Anabelle B., Care Companion in Miami, FL 33161 with 11 years paid experience

Anabelle B. Care Companion in Miami, FL 33161

Looking for full-time work as a care companion.

Miami, FL (Miami, FL • 19 miles away | will travel 10 mi)

  • 11 years paid experience
  • Female

Last signed in: More than 6 months

Home Care Rates $13 per hour
$160 per full day

Anabelle’s Bio

I am very loving and caring i take my job with respect and be respected i am an assets and not expendables. I follow directions with no problem, I work as a care giver/ companion for 11 years, i drive them with care.

Experience

Age Specific Experience

11 years paid experience with:

  • 75 to 84 years old
  • Over 85 years old

Experience with providing basic care services:

  • Conversation and companionship
  • Safety supervision
  • Meal preparation
  • Medication reminders
  • Social activities
  • Light housekeeping
  • Exercise/Physical activities
  • Laundry and linen changes
  • Shopping
  • Mobility assistance

Experience with providing personal care services:

  • Bathing
  • Dressing
  • Feeding and special diet

Availability & Job Preferences

Availability Duration

Prefers to provide visiting care

  • Permanent (2 or more years)

Job Duration

  • Willing to consider a full time position
  • Start date is flexible

Availability

My availability is valid through 8/11/18

  • Open availability on weekdays (M-F)

References

Linette P. is a reference for Anabelle B. Relationship: Co-worker
Jump to Top
Anabelle B.
Anabelle B.
Miami, FL 33161
11

years experience

Home Care Rates $13 per hour
$160 per full day

Today only! Save up to 50% on a
Sittercity Premium membership.

Register now