Sittercity Sign up
Adriana Q., Care Companion in Miami, FL 33186 with 2 years paid experience

Adriana Q. Care Companion in Miami, FL 33186

Looking for full or part-time work as a care companion.

  • CPR certification

    Certification is self-reported and not verified.

    Verify directly with the sitter.

    CPR certification

Miami, FL

  • 2 years paid experience
  • Female

Last signed in: More than 6 months

Home Care Rates $15 per hour

Adriana’s Bio

my name is Adriana quarta , I always liked to take of of people, then I decided to take some training , I went to genesis vocational school and got my home health aide certificate, CPR training. to learn all the skills I needed it to work in a professional way. i always wants to improve myself to know more ways to care and got my training and certificate as a registered behavior technician in vida training center. i worked in the palace nursing home as a dietary aide and really enjoy to work with seniors, i have experience as as caregiver . i consider myself a caring responsible and trustable person ,love taking care and help people . i have reliable references, i speak Spanish and English my driver license is in good standing. my personal life im married for 29 years and have a son 24 and a daughter 27. i live in Miami kendall area . and im ready to start working.

Experience

Age Specific Experience

2 years paid experience with:

  • 65 to 74 years old

Experience with providing basic care services:

  • Conversation and companionship
  • Safety supervision
  • Medication reminders
  • Light housekeeping
  • Exercise/Physical activities
  • Laundry and linen changes
  • Shopping
  • Mobility assistance

Experience with providing personal care services:

  • Bathing
  • Dressing
  • Feeding and special diet
  • Toileting

Experience with providing individualized services:

  • Grooming Guidance
  • Meal Planning

Availability & Job Preferences

Availability Duration

Prefers to provide visiting care

  • Permanent (1 to 2 years)
  • On call (as needed)

Job Duration

  • Willing consider either a part time or full time position
  • Available to start on 11/12/2018

Availability

My availability is valid through 12/5/18

  • Day-time Weekdays (M - F)
  • Weekday Evenings

Skills & Abilities

Languages Spoken

  • English
  • Spanish

References

Janet L. is a reference for Adriana Q. Relationship: Co-worker
Jump to Top
Adriana Q.
Adriana Q.
Miami, FL 33186
2

years experience

Home Care Rates $15 per hour

  • CPR certification

Today only! Save up to 50% on a
Sittercity Premium membership.

Register now