Sittercity Sign up
Tiffaney F., Care Companion in Miami, FL 33150 with 2 years paid experience

Tiffaney F. Care Companion in Miami, FL 33150

Looking for full or part-time work as a care companion.

Miami, FL

  • Age 32
  • 2 years paid experience
  • Female

Last signed in: More than 6 months

Home Care Rates $15 per hour
$30 per half day
$50 per full day
$500 per week
$1000 per month

Tiffaney’s Bio

I am a mother of four currently in school to receive my B.S. in child Studies online classes.My dream is to become a social worker or counselor.I love children it's nothing more important then a child well being.I babysit for 2 years and have experience in a daycare.

Experience

Age Specific Experience

2 years paid experience with:

  • Under 55 years old

Experience with providing basic care services:

  • Conversation and companionship
  • Safety supervision
  • Meal preparation
  • Medication reminders
  • Social activities
  • Light housekeeping
  • Shopping

Experience with providing personal care services:

  • Bathing
  • Dressing
  • Grooming
  • Feeding and special diet

Availability & Job Preferences

Availability Duration

Prefers to provide visiting care

  • Permanent (1 to 2 years)
  • Permanent (2 or more years)

Job Duration

  • Willing consider either a part time or full time position
  • Start date is flexible

Availability

My availability is valid through 5/22/19

  • Open availability on weekdays (M-F)
Jump to Top
Tiffaney F.
Tiffaney F.
Miami, FL 33150
32

years
of age

2

years experience

Home Care Rates $15 per hour
$30 per half day
$50 per full day
$500 per week
$1000 per month

Today only! Save up to 50% on a
Sittercity Premium membership.

Register now