Sittercity home
Maria E., Care Companion in Miami, FL 33165 with 30 years paid experience

Maria E. Care Companion in Miami, FL 33165

Looking for full or part-time work as a care companion.

Miami, FL (Miami, FL • 23 miles away | will travel 50 mi)

  • 30 years paid experience
  • Female

Last signed in: More than 6 months

Home Care Rates $20 per hour
$20 per half day
$20 per full day
$800 per week
$2000 per month

Maria’s Bio

Hello, I am Maria! It is very nice to virtually meet you. I am a doctor from Colombia and I would love to help you with you and your families! In my free time, I love to go for long walks and cook healthy and delicious meals to enjoy while watching interesting documentaries. My ultimate passion is to health others! Please reach out to me.

Experience

Age Specific Experience

30 years paid experience with:

  • Under 55 years old
  • 55 to 64 years old
  • 65 to 74 years old
  • 75 to 84 years old
  • Over 85 years old

Experience with providing basic care services:

  • Conversation and companionship
  • Safety supervision
  • Meal preparation
  • Medication reminders
  • Social activities
  • Light housekeeping
  • Exercise/Physical activities
  • Laundry and linen changes
  • Shopping
  • Mobility assistance

Experience with providing personal care services:

  • Bathing
  • Dressing
  • Grooming
  • Feeding and special diet
  • Toileting

Experience with providing individualized services:

  • Medication Administration
  • Medication Assistance
  • Medication Management
  • Grooming Guidance
  • Assistance with Pets
  • Meal Planning
  • Nutrition Education
  • Mobility Training

Availability & Job Preferences

Availability Duration

Prefers to provide visiting care

  • Short term (1 to 3 months)
  • Temporary (4 to 12 months)
  • Permanent (1 to 2 years)
  • Permanent (2 or more years)
  • On call (as needed)

Job Duration

  • Willing consider either a part time or full time position
  • Start date is flexible

Availability

My availability is valid through 8/20/20

  • Open availability on weekdays (M-F)

References

Monica G. is a reference for Maria E. Relationship: Co-worker
Jump to Top
Maria E.
Maria E.
Miami, FL 33165
30

years experience

Home Care Rates $20 per hour
$20 per half day
$20 per full day
$800 per week
$2000 per month

Today only! Save up to 50% on a
Sittercity Premium membership.

Register now