Sittercity home
Monica S., Care Companion in Miami, FL 33178 with 0 years paid experience

Monica S. Care Companion in Miami, FL 33178

Looking for full-time work as a care companion.

Miami, FL (Miami, FL • 14 miles away | will travel 10 mi)

  • 0 years paid experience
  • Female

Last signed in: More than 6 months

Home Care Rates $12 per hour

Monica’s Bio

Hello, I am very competent and energetic mother of 2. I have taken care of senior family members several times, such as, my grandmother, my aunt, my father and mother-in-law, and finally, my mother. I am a very dynamic and reliable worker willing to take care of your senior loved ones.

Experience

Age Specific Experience

0 years paid experience with:

  • 75 to 84 years old

Experience with providing basic care services:

  • Conversation and companionship
  • Meal preparation
  • Medication reminders
  • Light housekeeping
  • Shopping

Experience with providing personal care services:

  • Feeding and special diet

Experience with providing individualized services:

  • Medication Management
  • Meal Planning

Availability & Job Preferences

Availability Duration

Prefers to provide visiting care

  • Temporary (4 to 12 months)

Job Duration

  • Willing to consider a full time position
  • Start date is flexible

Availability

My availability is valid through 9/22/20

  • Open availability on weekdays (M-F)

Skills & Abilities

Languages Spoken

  • Spanish
Jump to Top
Monica S.
Monica S.
Miami, FL 33178
0

years experience

Home Care Rates $12 per hour

Today only! Save up to 50% on a
Sittercity Premium membership.

Register now